• Director of Maintenance
    Larry Reynolds
    843-673-1182
    LReynolds@fsd1.org

    Assistant Directory of Maintenance
    Cornelius Brooks
    843-673-1182
    CBrooks@fsd1.org

    Secretary
    Aquilla Snyder
    843-673-1182
    ASnyder@fsd1.org

    Carpentry
    Arthur Paige
    843-664-8173
    APaige@fsd1.org

    Electrical
    Todd Martin
    843-673-1191
    TJMartin@fsd1.org

    Electronics
    Theodore Gee
    843-673-1184
    TGee@fsd1.org

    Grounds
    Randy Hilbourne
    843-664-8165
    RHilbourne@fsd1.org

    HVAC
    Mitchell Reynolds
    843-673-1183
    MReynolds@fsd1.org

    Plumbing
    Stevenson Doctor
    843-673-1182
    Stevenson.Doctor@fsd1.org

    Tracy Dunham
    843-673-1182
    TDunham@fsd1.org