• Accountants

    Angel Cooper
    843-673-1110
    Angel.Cooper@fsd1.org

    Angel Douglas
    843-664-8357
    Angel.Douglas@fsd1.org

    Dawn Bryan
    843-673-1113
    Kimberly.Bryan@fsd1.org


    Accounts Payable

    Toni Gainey
    843-673-1111


    Data Processing

    Donna Bethea
    Director
    843-673-1137
    D.Bethea@fsd1.org

    Glenn Kelley
    Computer Programmer
    843-673-1138
    GKelley@fsd1.org


    Data Entry Operators

    Heidi Hicks
    843-673-1139
    hhicks@fsd1.org

    Eyvette Haynesworth
    843-673-1140
    EHaynesworth@fsd1.org


    Payroll

    Denise Andrews
    843-673-1114
    Denise.Andrews@fsd1.org

    Stacy Jordan
    843-664-2132
    SOsborn@fsd1.org