• Til Morisey
    Director
    TilMorisey@fsd1.org 
    Adult Eduation Florence School Districts 1 & 4
    843-758-6411

    Doris Baker
    Family Literacy
    doris.baker@fsd1.org
    843-758-6034

    Leigh Bossinger
    Bookkeeper
    Social Media
    Poynor Website
    Leigh.Bossinger@fsd1.org
    843-758-6402

    Gloria Bracey
    Coordinator Adult Education, Timmonsville
    Gbracey@florence4.k12.sc.us

    Brenda Brundson
    Workkeys
    Parapro
    Computer Lab
    BBrunson@fsd1.org

    Regina Buffkin
    Special Services
    RBuffkin@fsd1.org
    843-758-6404

    Gail Elmore
    High School Diploma
    GElmore@fsd1.org
    843-758-6417

    Kimberly Epps
    Workkeys Walk-in Testing
    kimberly.epps@fsd1.org
    843-407-9689

    Leeann Griggs
    Pre GED
    Transition Specialist
    leeann.griggs@fsd1.org
    843-758-6408

    Cindy Hatfield
    Data Manager/LitPro Specialist (formerly LACEs)
    chatfield@fsd1.org
    843-758-6425

    Nancy Hirst
    Workkeys Florence County Detention Center
    nrn_hirst@yahoo.com

    Laura Kirven
    Adult Basic Education
    laura.kirven@fsd1.org
    843-758-6419

    Monica Davis
    Computer Based Testing Coordinator
    Room Scheduling
    monica.davis@fsd1.org
    843-758-6409

    Kristy Morgan
    High School Diploma
    WorkKeys Vocational Rehab
    kmorgan@fsd1.org

    Beth Phipps
    Pre GED
    BPhipps@fsd1.org
    843-758-6415

    Katrina Powell
    Teacher Assistant Pre GED
    Katrina.Powell@fsd1.org
    843-758-6408

    Marlene Porter
    WorkKeys, Florence County Detention Center
    Marlene.Porter@fsd1.org

    Gloria Pusser
    Intake and Registration
    gloria.pusser@fsd1.org
    843-758-6412

    Susan Sheely
    Intake and Registration
    SSheely@fsd1.org
    843-758-6413

    Loretta Staten
    SRO
    Loretta.Staten@fsd1.org
    843-758-6424

    Anne Stone
    Pre GED
    anne.stone@fsd1.org
    843-758-6415