• Letitia Plowden

    L. Plowden  School Counseling Office Director

    Serving repeating students in grade 9 whose last names begin with N through Z

    Serving students in grades 10 through 12 whose last names begin with N through Z

    Email: lplowden@fsd1.org

    Phone: 843-758-6596

    Comments (-1)
  • John Davis

    Image; John Davis  Counselor

    Serving repeating students in grade 9 whose last name begins with A through F

    Serving students in grades 10 through 12 whose last name begins with A through F

    Email: john.davis@fsd1.org

    Phone: 843-758-6597

    Comments (-1)
  • Gerrin Harrison

    G. Harrison  Counselor

    Serving repeating students in grade 9 whose last names begin with G through M

    Serving students in grades 10 through 12 whose last names begin with G through M

    Email: gerrin.harrison@fsd1.org

    Phone: 843-758-6598

    Comments (-1)
  • Michael Kelly

    image; no picture available  Counselor

    Serving first-time students in grade 9 with last names beginning A through J

    Email: mkelly@fsd1.org

    Phone: 843-758-6626

    Comments (-1)
  • Angela Williams

    image; A. Williams  Counselor

    Serving first-time students in grade 9 with last names beginning K through Z

    Email: aewilliams@fsd1.org

    Phone: 843-758-6592

    Comments (-1)
  • Brian McKnight

    image; text; no picture available Career Counselor

    Serving all students in grade 9 with the last name beginning with A through Z

    Email:bmcknight@fsd1.org

    Phone: 843-758-6613

    Comments (-1)
  • Jacqueline Melton

    image of J. Melton  Career Counselor

    Serving students in grades 10 through 12 with the last name beginning with A through J 

    Email: jmmelton@fsd1.org

    Phone: 843-758-6608

    Comments (-1)
  • Courtney White

    image; C. White  Career Counselor

    Serving students in grades 10 through 12 with last names beginning with K through Z

    Email: courtney.white@fsd1.org

    Phone: 843-758-6599

    Comments (-1)
  • Johnathan Greene

    J Greene; image  Work Based Learning Counselor

    Email: johnathan.greene@fsd1.org

    Phone: 843-758-6609

    Comments (-1)
  • Derrick McQueen

    image; D. McQueen  JAG Instructor

    Email: derrick.mcqueen@fsd1.org

    Phone: 843-758-6609

    Comments (-1)
  • Willet Bines

    image; W. Bines  Administrative Assistant, Records

    Email: wbines@fsd1.org

    Phone: 843-758-6593

    Comments (-1)
  • Kenya McCullough

    image; K. McCullough  Administrative Assistant

    Email: kenya.mccullough@fsd1.org

    Phone: 843-758-6594

    Comments (-1)