Welcome to Wilson High Athletics

  • purple letter W Welcome to the Wilson High School Athletics Website! Student-Athletes at Wilson are committed to developing the discipline, strong work ethic and perseverance needed to be successful on and off the field. Being a member of a team is an opportunity to learn and develop skills and build lasting relationships. Participating in sports gives students the opportunity to learn valuable life lessons and how to win and lose with grace, humility, and sportsmanship.

    Our Tiger Athletic Program is an important part of students overall educational experience. We offer Student-Athletes, regardless of ability, the opportunity to grow and be successful.

    Wilson High School offers 12 varsity and junior varsity teams in a variety of sports including Baseball, Basketball, Cheerleading, Cross Country, Golf, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field and Volleyball. 


    Directions to Away Game Opponents

    Click here to see directions to away game opponents.

  • Athletic Announcements

    Up-to-Date Latest information about Sports and News at Wilson High School.


    Wilson Boy's Road to State Victory

    Wilson Boy's Basketball will compete against Orangeburg-Wilkinson on Saturday, February 17, 2018, at Wilson High School. The game starts at 7:00 PM


    Wilson Girl's Road to State Victory

    The Wilson Girl's Basketball team will compete against Lower Richland on Friday, February 16, 2018, at Lower Richland High School. The game starts at 7:00 PM.


    Congrats to Region VII-AAAA All-Region Players:

    Di'Asia Gregg - 1st Team All-Region
    Loyal McQueen - 1st All-Region
    Avahna Baker - 2nd Team All-Region
    Jada Nowlin - 2nd Team All-Region
    Kiashia Jones- 3rd Team All-Region

    Alex Caldwell - Player Of The Year in Region VII-AAAA

    Alex Caldwell - 1st Team All-Region
    Allen Williamson - 1st Team All-Region
    Darius Rhodes - 2nd Team All-Region
    Jamonty Williams - 2nd Team All-Region
    Ryan Carfley - 3rd Team All-Region
    DeShawn Brackett - Newcomer of The Year

     



Wilson Coaches Information

  • All
  • Blake
  • Demetrius
  • Dereck
  • Derrick
  • Frankie
  • Fred
  • Gerrin
  • Janmarie
  • Joe
  • John
  • Kenya
  • Micah
  • Raymond
  • Shasha
  • Terrence
  • All
  • Brand
  • Chatlosh
  • Davis
  • Harrison
  • Howard
  • Humphrey
  • Humphries
  • McCullough
  • McQueen
  • Montgomery
  • Pate
  • Scriven
  • Tamplin
  • Young
  • All
  • Athletic Director
  • Baseball
  • Boys and Girls Cross Country
  • Boys and Girls Tennis
  • Boys Basketball
  • Boy's Soccer
  • Boys Track
  • Cheerleading
  • Football
  • Girls Basketball
  • Girl's Soccer
  • Golf
  • Softball
  • Swimming
  • Volleyball
  • All
  • derrick.mcqueen@fsd1.org
  • dhoward@fsd1.org
  • frankie.humphrey@fsd1.org
  • gerrin.harrison@fsd1.org
  • jchatlosh@fsd1.org
  • john.davis@fsd1.org
  • kenya.mccullough@fsd1.org
  • mntgm8@fsd1.org
  • mrbrand30@gmail.com
  • mtyoung@fsd1.org
  • raymond.humphries@fsd1.org
  • shasha.m.tamplin@fsd1.org
  • tscriven@fsd1.org
Submit