Welcome to Wilson High Athletics

  • purple letter W Welcome to the Wilson High School Athletics Website! Student-Athletes at Wilson are committed to developing the discipline, strong work ethic and perseverance needed to be successful on and off the field. Being a member of a team is an opportunity to learn and develop skills and build lasting relationships. Participating in sports gives students the opportunity to learn valuable life lessons and how to win and lose with grace, humility, and sportsmanship.

    Our Tiger Athletic Program is an important part of the students overall educational experience. We offer Student-Athletes, regardless of ability, the opportunity to grow and be successful.

    Wilson High School offers 12 varsity and junior varsity teams in a variety of sports including Baseball, Basketball, Cheerleading, Cross Country, Golf, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field and Volleyball. 

  • Athletic Announcements

    Up-to-Date Latest information about Sports and News at Wilson High School.


    Directions to Away Game Opponents

    Click here to see directions to away game opponents. 


    Cross Country Conditioning Begins

    Cross Country conditioning will begin on Tuesday, May 22, 2018, at 4:00 pm. Please see Coach Humphrey for an information packet. 


    Spring Sports Awards Banquet

    The Spring Sports Awards Banquet will be held on Wednesday, May 23, 2018, starting at 6:00 pm



Wilson Coaches Information

  • All
  • Blake
  • Demetrius
  • Dereck
  • Derrick
  • Frankie
  • Fred
  • Janmarie
  • Jessica
  • Joe
  • John
  • Kenya
  • Micah
  • Raymond
  • Shasha
  • Terrence
  • All
  • Brand
  • Chatlosh
  • Davis
  • Gerald
  • Howard
  • Humphrey
  • Humphries
  • McCullough
  • McQueen
  • Montgomery
  • Pate
  • Scriven
  • Tamplin
  • Young
  • All
  • Athletic Director
  • Baseball
  • Boys and Girls Cross Country Girls Track
  • Boys and Girls Tennis
  • Boys Basketball
  • Boy's Soccer
  • Boys Track
  • Cheerleading
  • Football
  • Girls Basketball
  • Girl's Soccer
  • Golf
  • Softball
  • Swimming
  • Volleyball
  • All
  • derrick.mcqueen@fsd1.org
  • dhoward@fsd1.org
  • frankie.humphrey@fsd1.org
  • jchatlosh@fsd1.org
  • jgerald@fsd1.org
  • john.davis@fsd1.org
  • kenya.mccullough@fsd1.org
  • mntgm8@fsd1.org
  • mrbrand30@gmail.com
  • mtyoung@fsd1.org
  • raymond.humphries@fsd1.org
  • shasha.m.tamplin@fsd1.org
  • tscriven@fsd1.org
Submit