Florence School District One
FacebookTwitterYouTubeFSD1 Google Apps for EducationFSd1 MoodleInstagram

Instruction and Accountability

Randy Koon Assistant Superintendent of Instruction 843-673-1125 RKoon@fsd1.org
__________________________________________________________________
Middle/Secondary School Education    
Dr. Kelvin T. Wymbs, Ed.D Director of Secondary Instruction 843-673-1145  kelvin.wymbs@fsd1.org
__________________________________________________________________
Elementary Education
Lorna McBride Director of Elementary Education 843-678-4192 LMcBride@fsd1.org
__________________________________________________________________
Peggy Hendrick Admin-Assistant 843-673-1125 PHendrick@fsd1.org
Charmaigne Ray Secondary-Admin-Assistant, Hearings, Records 843-673-1145 charmaigne.ray@fsd1.org
Della Powers Elementary Coordinator's Admin-Assistant 843-673-1132 DPowers@fsd1.org
Kathy Lee Secondary Coordinator's Admin-Assistant, Records 843-673-1146 klee@fsd1.org
Program Contact Person Phone Email
Adult and Community Education Til Freeman 843-664-8152 TFreeman@fsd1.org
Alternative School Cedrick Kennedy 843-664-4156 Cedrick.Kennedy@fsd1.org
Director of Employee Services and Evaluations Debbie Watson 843-673-1154 DWatson@fsd1.org
Child Development Dr. Floyd Creech 843-673-1129 FCreech@fsd1.org

Curriculum Coordinator
    Math
    Language Arts
    Science
    Social Studies

Donna Cook
Kimberly Kinley-Howard
Susan  Rhodes
Katrina Rouse
843-673-1147
843-673-1144
843-673-1143
843-673-1148

DDCook@fsd1.org
KKinleyHoward@fsd1.org
SRhodes@fsd1.org
KRouse@fsd1.org

DOME (District One Musically Exceptional Program) Laura Greenway 843-673-1134 LGreenway@fsd1.org
Horizons (Gifted and Talented Art Program) Laura McFadden 843-673-1135 LMcFadden@fsd1.org
International Baccalaureate Christy Bishop 843-664-8162 CBishop@fsd1.org
Montessori Dr. Floyd Creech 843-673-1129 FCreech@fsd1.org
PCHP/Family Literacy Dr. Floyd Creech
Reading Recovery Cynthia Coldiron 843-664-8481 Cynthia.Coldiron@fsd1.org
Student Services Brian Denny 843-673-1161 BDenny@fsd1.org
Technology Jayne Boswell 843-673-1180 JBoswell@fsd1.org

Title One
    Coordinator
    Coordinator
    Title One Administrative Assistant

Lorna McBride
Mona Funderburk
Sonia Johnson
Kim Haselden

843-678-4192
843-673-1156
843-758-6044
843-673-1133


LMcBride@fsd1.org

MFunderburk@fsd1.org

STJohnson@fsd1.org

Kim.R.Haselden@fsd1.org
The Mission of Florence District One is to Educate! Prepare! Inspire!
Florence School District One
319 South Dargan Street
Florence, South Carolina 29506-2586

Telephone: 843-669-4141
Fax: 843-673-1108
Contact Us