Florence School District One
FacebookTwitterYouTubeFSD1 Google Apps for EducationFSd1 Moodle

 

 

 District 7

 

Mr. S. Porter Stewart, II
Chairman

Term of Office: through 2016

Address
1119 Wisteria Dr.
Florence, SC 29501
Business Phone
843-669-6395
Home Phone
843-669-5749
Email
pstewart@mcgowanlaw.com
Profession
Attorney

 District 1

 Mr. Barry Townsend

Mr. Barry Townsend
Vice Chairman

Term of Office: through 2016

Address
2831 Liberty Drive
Florence, SC 29501
Cell
843-617-3711
Email
Barry.Townsend@fsd1.org
Profession
Owner - Old Delmae, LLC
900 S Cashua Drive
Florence, SC 29501

 District 6

Mrs. Trisha C. Caulder
Secretary


Term of Office: through 2018

Address
212 Ames Bury Point
Florence, SC 29501
Home Phone
843-662-3776
Cell
843-229-7677
Email
Trisha.Caulder@fsd1.org
Tcaulder@bellsouth.net


 

 District 2

 Pat Gibson-Hye Moore Mrs. Pat Gibson-Hye Moore

Term of Office: through 2016

Address
1007 Kershaw Street
Florence, SC 29506
Cell Phone
843-472-9420
Email
Pat.Moore@fsd1.org
pghpromise@yahoo.com
Profession
Community Activist

 District 3

 

Rev. E.J. McIver

Term of Office: through 2018

Address
706 Carver Street
Florence, SC 29501
Email
ejmciver@hotmail.com
Profession
Educational Consultant

 District 4

 

Elder Alexis D. Pipkins, Sr.

Term of Office: through 2016

Address
P.O. Box 536
Florence, SC 29503
Business Phone
803-484-5110
Home Phone
843-665-7465
Email
Alexis.Pipkins@fsd1.org
alexispipkins@aol.com
Profession
Executive Director, Lee County First Steps

 District 5

 

Mr. Glenn Odom

Term of Office: through 2016

Address
1400 Wisteria Drive
Florence, SC 29501
Business Phone
843-669-3630
Home Phone
843-669-0239
Email
godom@mcgowanlaw.com 
Profession
Attorney

 District 8

 Bryan Chapman Mr. Bryan Chapman

Term of Office: through 2018

Address
217 East Howe Springs Road
Florence, SC 29505
Home Phone
843-250-1108
Email
Bryan.Chapman@fsd1.org 
Profession
Pastor

 District 9

 

Mr. John W. McLeod

Term of Office: through 2018

Address
1833 Ilene Lane
Florence, SC 29506
Home Phone
843-773-9362
Email
fsd1sb@yahoo.com 
Profession
Quality Manager, McLeod Hospital

The Mission of Florence District One is to Educate! Prepare! Inspire!
Florence School District One
319 South Dargan Street
Florence, South Carolina 29506-2586

Telephone: 843-669-4141
Fax: 843-673-1108
Contact Us