Florence School District One 
Skip navigation links
District One
Schools
School Board
Instruction
Departments
Employees
Parents
Employment
Skip navigation links
School Board
Agenda
Board of Trustees
Policies
Photo Gallery
Public Participation
Minutes

 

 

 District 7

 

Mr. S. Porter Stewart, II
Chairman

Term of Office: through 2016

Address
1119 Wisteria Dr.
Florence, SC 29501
Business Phone
843-669-6395
Home Phone
843-669-5749
Email
pstewart@mcgowanlaw.com
Profession
Attorney

 District 5

 

Mr. Glenn Odom
Vice Chairman

Term of Office: through 2016

Address
1400 Wisteria Drive
Florence, SC 29501
Business Phone
843-669-3630
Home Phone
843-669-0239
Email
goatty@bellsouth.net
Profession
Attorney

 District 2

 Pat Gibson-Hye Moore Mrs. Pat Gibson-Hye Moore
Secretary

Term of Office: through 2016

Address
1007 Kershaw Street
Florence, SC 29506
Cell Phone
843-472-9420
Email
Pat.Moore@fsd1.org
pghpromise@yahoo.com
Profession
Community Activist

 District 1

 Mr. Barry Townsend

Mr. Barry Townsend

Term of Office: through 2016

Address
2831 Liberty Drive
Florence, SC 29501
Cell
843-617-3711
Email
Barry.Townsend@fsd1.org
Profession
Owner - Old Delmae, LLC
900 S Cashua Drive
Florence, SC 29501

 District 3

 

Rev. E.J. McIver

Term of Office: through 2014

Address
706 Carver Street
Florence, SC 29501
Email
ejmciver@hotmail.com
Profession
Educational Consultant

 District 4

 

Elder Alexis D. Pipkins, Sr.

Term of Office: through 2016

Address
P.O. Box 536
Florence, SC 29503
Business Phone
803-484-5110
Home Phone
843-665-7465
Email
Alexis.Pipkins@fsd1.org
alexispipkins@aol.com
Profession
Executive Director, Lee County First Steps

 District 6

Mrs. Trisha C. Caulder

Term of Office: through 2014

Address
212 Ames Bury Point
Florence, SC 29501
Home Phone
843-662-3776
Cell
843-229-7677
Email
Trisha.Caulder@fsd1.org
Tcaulder@bellsouth.net


 

 District 8

 Rev. Terry B. Law, Sr. Rev. Terry B. Law, Sr.

Term of Office: through 2014

Address
3088 Brandon Woods Road
Florence, SC 29505
Home Phone
843-629-8831
Email
Terry.Law@fsd1.org  
Profession
Educator/Pastor

 District 9

 

Mr. John W. McLeod

Term of Office: through 2014

Address
1833 Ilene Lane
Florence, SC 29506
Home Phone
843-773-9362
Email
fsd1sb@yahoo.com 
Profession
Quality Manager, McLeod Hospital

 






The mission of Florence District One is to Educate! Prepare! Inspire!

Copyright © 2004 Florence School District One
319 South Dargan Street | Florence, South Carolina  29506-2589
Phone - (843) 669-4141 | FAX - (843) 673-1108

Contact Us