Williams Middle School          
Skip navigation links
Florence District One
WMS Intranet
About Us
Parents
Faculty
Media Center
Students
Athletics
Faculty 
Williams Middle School
 

    

Aesop

District Staff Directory 

Click on a name to see their webpage Click below to e-mail

Ginny Alexander

Media Specialist

GAlexander@fsd1.org 

 

Isaac Alford

Custodian

Isaac.alford@fsd1.org

 

Marcella Bailey
Custodian 

Marcella.Bailey@fsd1.org 

 

Sheila Barnes
MYP Science (7)

SBarnes@fsd1.org 

 

Oscar Betancur
MYP Spanish

OBetancur@fsd1.org 

 

Christy Bishop
MYP Math (7)

CBishop@fsd1.org 

 

Anieta Black
Clerical Assistant 

ABlack@fsd1.org 

 

Bessie Black
ISS Monitor BESSIE.BLACK@fsd1.org
Cassandra Breland
Guidance cassandra.breland@fsd1.org
Carrie Brigman
Asst Principal (7) CABrigman@fsd1.org
Ethel Brown
Social Studies (7)

EMBrown@fsd1.org 

 

James Brown
Math (8)

JCBrown@fsd1.org 

 

Rocio Brown
MYP Spanish (8) and Intro to Spanish ROCIO.BROWN@fsd1.org 
Shirley Burke
Art SHIRLEY.BURKE@fsd1.org
Tom Butler
SS (7) WALTER.BUTLER@fsd1.org
Connie Campbell
MYP Science (8)

CCampbell@fsd1.org 

 

Chiketta Cannon
Food Service Asst Mgr 

Chiketta.L.Cannon@fsd1.org 

 

Ervin Cato

Custodian

 

ervin.cato@fsd1.org

 

Linda Cooper
Attendance

LCooper@fsd1.org 

 

Ciera Cottle
Assistant CIERA.COTTLE@fsd1.org  
Sandra Cottle
Career Specialist 

SCottle@fsd1.org 

 

Lester Davis
Study Hall LESTER.DAVIS@fsd1.org
Maria Davis
Consumer Ed

MZDavis@fsd1.org 

 

Monica Davis
Computer Operator/Middle School Business MONICA.DAVIS@fsd1.org
Vashon Davis-Henneghan
ELA (7) vashon.davis@fsd1.org
Jerran Devlin
Health (7) JERRAN.DEVLIN@fsd1.org
Linda Dillard
LD-EL (8)

LDillard@fsd1.org 

 

Lillian Dixon
Compass Learning

LJDixon@fsd1.org 

 

Nathan Dumbleton
Health (8) Nathan.Dumbleton@fsd1.org
Diane Duncan
Science (7)

DDuncan@fsd1.org 

 

Finnia Eason
Math (8)

FEason@fsd1.org 

 

Kristen Ellerbe
ELA (7) KRISTEN.ELLERBE@fsd1.org
Robert Felder
ELA (8)

RFelder@fsd1.org 

 

Monica Felix
Guidance

monica.felix@fsd1.org

 

Deborah Galloway
Media Asst

DGalloway@fsd1.org 

 

Heather Gaston
MYP ELA (7)

HGaston@fsd1.org

Evelyn Goodyear
ELA (8)

EGoodyear@fsd1.org 

 

Drew Graham
Media Asst

Drew.A.Graham@fsd1.org 

 

Christy Grant
Food Service

Chris.Y.Grant@fsd1.org 

 

Jaworski Green

Food Service

jaworski.gree@fsd1.org

 

Melissa Gregg
LD Assistant 

MAGregg@fsd1.org 

 

Holly Hardee
MYP Social Studies(8)

KEHardee@fsd1.org 

 

Jennifer Hill
IB/MYP Coordinator

JHill@fsd1.org 

 

Patricia Holback
MYP Math (8)

PHolback@fsd1.org 

 

Justin Hubbard
Band JUSTIN.HUBBARD@fsd1.org
Ashley Hughes
ESOL ASHLEY.HUGHES@fsd1.org
John Iseman
Social Studies (8)

JIseman@fsd1.org 

 

Mark Jackson

Orchestra

 

mjackson@fsd1.org

Cynthia James

Food Service

Cynthia.B.James@fsd1.org

 

Dolores Johnson
Dance/Chorus

DJohnson@fsd1.org 

 

Jerry Johnson
LD-EL (7)

JLJohnson@fsd1.org 

 

Rebecca Johnson
Food Service

REBECCA.JOHNSON@fsd1.org

 

Tykisha Johnson

Food Service TYKISHA.JOHNSON@fsd1.org
Glenn A. Keels
Behavioral Health Counselor 

GKeels@fsd1.org 

 

Marie Lamparter
PE (7) MARIE.LAMPARTER@fsd1.org
Lonner Lee
Science (8)

Lonner.Lee@fsd1.org

 

Tonette Mack
MYP English I (8)

tdmack@fsd1.org 

 

Laverne Mackrey
Secretary LMackrey@fsd1.org
Leon McCray
Principal 

LMcCray@fsd1.org 

 

Laura McFadden
Math (7) LAURA.MCFADDEN@fsd1.org

Ursula McGee

LD-SC (7)

UWardy@fsd1.org

 

Nourise McLaughlin
Assistant NOURISE.MCLAUGLIN@fsd1.org
Joyce McNeil
Science (7) JOYCE.MCNEIL@fsd1.org
Hattie Mitchell
Food Service Manager

hmitchell@fsd1.org 

 

Kelly Mixon
Nurse

kelly.mixon@fsd1.org

 

Johnny Muldrow

Custodian

JOHNNY.MULDROW@fsd1.org

 

Sarah Nobles-MacDonald
ELA (8) SARAH.NOBLES@fsd1.org
Mamie Richardson-McDaniel
Science (8)

MRichardson@fsd1.org 

 

Jessica Scott
Food Service JESSICA.SCOTT@fsd1.org
Denise Shaw
Social Studies (8)

DShaw@fsd1.org 

 

Sonja Shea
Careers (8)

SShea@fsd1.org 

 

Margie Smith
Autism Asst MARGIE.SMITH@fsd1.org
Bradley Sponic
Theatre Arts

Bradley.A.Sponic@fsd1.org 

 

Tracy Swinney-Carter
MYP Visual Arts

TSwinney-Carter@fsd1.org 

 

Sandra Swofford
EMD-SC

Sandra.Swofford@fsd1.org 

 

Shasha Tamplin
Career Specialist 

Shasha.M.Tamplin@fsd1.org 

 

Officer Thibodeau
SRO COTY.THIBODEAU@fsd1.org
Jasmine Timmons
Cafeteria Bookkeeper

jasmine.Timmons@fsd1.org

 

Juanita Thomas
Clerical Assistant 

JMThomas@fsd1.org 

 

Anna Lee Walden
MYP SS (7) ANNA.WALDEN@fsd1.org
Everlena Washington
Bookkeeper 

EWashington@fsd1.org 

 

Kirsten Washington
German Kirsten.Washington@fsd1.org
Jackie Weaver
Math (7)

JWeaver@fsd1.org 

 

Paula Werner
Autism (7 & 8)

pwerner@fsd1.org

 

Janel White-Singletary
Keyboarding JANEL.WHITE@fsd1.org
Tracie Williams
Math (8) TRACIE.WILLIAMS@fsd1.org
Edward Wilson
EMD Assistant Edward.Wilson@fsd1.org
Tameko Wilson
Science (7)/Medical Detectives (7)/Robotics (8)

TWilson@fsd1.org 

 

Mike Woodham
Asst Principal (8) 

mwoodham@fsd1.org 

 

Nicholas Yock
PE (8)

NYock@fsd1.org 

 

 

 




The mission of Florence District One is to Educate! Prepare! Inspire!


Copyright © 2004 Florence School District One
319 South Dargan Street | Florence, South Carolina  29506-2589
Phone - (843) 669-4141 | FAX - (843) 673-1108

Contact FSD1