Williams Middle School          
Skip navigation links
Florence District One
WMS Intranet
About Us
Parents
Faculty
Media Center
Students
Athletics
Faculty 
Williams Middle School
 

    

Aesop

District Staff Directory 

Click on a name to see their webpage Click below to e-mail

Ginny Alexander

Media Specialist

GAlexander@fsd1.org 

 

Marcella Bailey
Custodian 

Marcella.Bailey@fsd1.org 

 

Sheila Barnes
MYP Science (7)

SBarnes@fsd1.org 

 

Oscar Betancur
MYP Spanish

OBetancur@fsd1.org 

 

Christy Bishop
MYP Math (7)

CBishop@fsd1.org 

 

Anieta Black
Clerical Assistant 

ABlack@fsd1.org 

 

Carrie Brigman
Asst Principal (7) CABrigman@fsd1.org
Ethel Brown
Social Studies (7)

EMBrown@fsd1.org 

 

James Brown
Math (7)

JCBrown@fsd1.org 

 

Rocio Brown
Spanish ROCIO.BROWN@fsd1.org 
Shirley Burke
Art SHIRLEY.BURKE@fsd1.org
Tom Butler
SS (7) WALTER.BUTLER@fsd1.org
Connie Campbell
MYP Science (8)

CCampbell@fsd1.org 

 

Gloria Campbell
Nurse GLORIA.CAMPBELL@fsd1.org
Chiketta Cannon
Food Service Asst Mgr 

Chiketta.L.Cannon@fsd1.org 

 

Linda Cooper
Cafeteria Bookkeeper

LCooper@fsd1.org 

 

Ciera Cottle
Asst CIERA.COTTLE@fsd1.org  
Sandra Cottle
Career Specialist 

SCottle@fsd1.org 

 

Lee Daniels
Custodian 

Lee.A.Daniels@fsd1.org 

 

Lester Davis
Study Hall LESTER.DAVIS@fsd1.org
Maria Davis
Consumer Ed

MZDavis@fsd1.org 

 

Monica Davis
Computer Operator MONICA.DAVIS@fsd1.org
Vashon Davis-Henneghan
ELA (7) vashon.davis@fsd1.org
Jerran Devlin
Health (7) JERRAN.DEVLIN@fsd1.org
Linda Dillard
LD-EL (8)

LDillard@fsd1.org 

 

Lillian Dixon
Compass Learning

LJDixon@fsd1.org 

 

Diane Duncan
Science (7)

DDuncan@fsd1.org 

 

Finnia Eason
Math (8)

FEason@fsd1.org 

 

Robert Felder
ELA (8)

RFelder@fsd1.org 

 

Heather Gaston
MYP ELA (7)

HGaston@fsd1.org

 

Deborah Galloway
Media Asst

DGalloway@fsd1.org 

 

Evelyn Goodyear
ELA (8)

EGoodyear@fsd1.org 

 

Drew Graham
Media Asst

Drew.A.Graham@fsd1.org 

 

Christy Grant
Food Service

Chris.Y.Grant@fsd1.org 

 

Melissa Gregg
LD Assistant 

MAGregg@fsd1.org 

 

Holly Hardee
MYP Social Studies(8)

KEHardee@fsd1.org 

 

Betty Haynesworth
Food Service

BHaynesworth@fsd1.org 

 

Jennifer Hill
IB/MYP Coordinator

JHill@fsd1.org 

 

Patricia Holback
MYP Math (8)

PHolback@fsd1.org 

 

Katherine Holloway
Food Service

KHolloway@fsd1.org 

 

John Iseman
Social Studies (8)

JIseman@fsd1.org 

 

Mark Jackson

Orchestra

 

mjackson@fsd1.org
Helen Jacobs 
Nurse HELEN.JACOBS.@fsd1.org
Cynthia James
Food Service

Cynthia.B.James@fsd1.org 

 

Ursula Jeffcoat
German

Ursula.Jeffcoat@fsd1.org 

 

Dolores Johnson
Dance/Chorus

DJohnson@fsd1.org 

 

Jerry Johnson
LD-EL (7)

JLJohnson@fsd1.org 

 

Patricia Johnson
Food Service

Patricia.A.Johnson@fsd1.org 

 

Erika Keel
Guidance Counselor 

Erika.Keel@fsd1.org 

 

Glenn A. Keels
Behavioral Health Counselor 

GKeels@fsd1.org 

 

Marie Lamparter
PE (7) MARIE.LAMPARTER@fsd1.org
Lonner Lee
Science (8)

Lonner.Lee@fsd1.org

 

Chandler Lehman
Health (8) CHANDLER.LEHMAN@fsd1.org
Reba Livingston
Guidance Counselor 

RLivingston@fsd1.org 

 

Tonette Mack
MYP English I (8)

tdmack@fsd1.org 

 

Laverne Mackrey
Secretary LMackrey@fsd1.org
Leon McCray
Principal 

LMcCray@fsd1.org 

 

Sarah McDonald
ELA (8) SARAH.NOBLES@fsd1.org
Laura McFadden
Math (7) LAURA.MCFADDEN@fsd1.org
Nourise McLaughlin
Food Service NOURISE.MCLAUGLIN@fsd1.org
Hattie Mitchell
Food Service Manager

hmitchell@fsd1.org 

 

Marie Norton
Math (8) MARIE.NORTON@fsd1.org
Jerry Patterson
Custodian JERRY.PATTERSON@fsd1.org
Jacquelyn Richardson
MYP SS (7) Jacquely.Janiszeski@fsd1.org
Mamie Richardson
Science (8)

MRichardson@fsd1.org 

 

Joyce Roberts
ELA (7)

Joyce.E.Roberts@fsd1.org

 

Miriam Scott
Attendance Clerk 

MScott@fsd1.org 

 

Denise Shaw
Social Studies (8)

DShaw@fsd1.org 

 

Sonja Shea
Careers

SShea@fsd1.org 

 

Bradley Sponic
Theatre Arts

Bradley.A.Sponic@fsd1.org 

 

Tracy Swinney-Carter
MYP Visual Arts

TSwinney-Carter@fsd1.org 

 

Sandra Swofford
EMD-SC

Sandra.Swofford@fsd1.org 

 

Shasha Tamplin
Career Specialist 

Shasha.M.Tamplin@fsd1.org 

 

Officer Thibodeau COTY.THIBODEAU@fsd1.org
SRO
Juanita Thomas
Clerical Assistant 

JMThomas@fsd1.org 

 

Ursula Wardy
LD-SC (7)

UWardy@fsd1.org 

 

Everlena Washington
Bookkeeper 

EWashington@fsd1.org 

 

Jackie Weaver
Math (7)

JWeaver@fsd1.org 

 

Paula Werner
Autism

pwerner@fsd1.org

 

Janel White
Keyboarding JANEL.WHITE@fsd1.org
Edward Wilson
EMD Assistant Edward.Wilson@fsd1.org
Tameko Wilson
Science (7)

TWilson@fsd1.org 

 

Mike Woodham
Asst Principal (8) 

mwoodham@fsd1.org 

 

Nicholas Yock
PE (8)

NYock@fsd1.org 

 

 

 




The mission of Florence District One is to Educate! Prepare! Inspire!


Copyright © 2004 Florence School District One
319 South Dargan Street | Florence, South Carolina  29506-2589
Phone - (843) 669-4141 | FAX - (843) 673-1108

Contact FSD1