Wilson High School
Skip navigation links
Alumni
Bell Schedule
Course Catalog
Forms
FSD1 Google Apps For Education
Guidance
Seniors Only
IB
MYP Program
Lunch Menu
Lunch Prepay
Media Center
Destiny
Purple and Gold Newspaper
School Foundation
SOFS
Who Are We?
Wilson's Mission

 

Faculty Websites

Department

Email Address

Wilson Addison

English

WAddison@fsd1.org

Dorothy Altman

Computer Operator

DAltman@fsd1.org

Toni Anderson

English

TAnderson@fsd1.org

Malana Archie

Math

 MArchie@fsd1.org

Lucretia Bailey 

Science

LUCRETIA.BAILEY@fsd1.org

Anna Baker

Math

 AWBaker@fsd1.org

Gail Bradford

CATE

GAIL.BRADFORD@fsd1.org

Maria Brimmer

Special Education

Maria.Brimmer@fsd1.org

Bridgett Brown

CATE

 BMBrown@fsd1.org

Hope Carroway

Special Education

 Hope.Carroway@fsd1.org

Troy Cato

Fine Arts/ Band

TROY.CATO@fsd1.org

Kelly Clouse

Science

KELLY.CLOUSE@fsd1.org

Kimberley Cooper

English

Kimberley.L.Cooper@fsd1.org

Molly Copp

Media Specialist

 MCopp@fsd1.org

John Davis

Guidance Counselor

 JOHN.DAVIS@fsd1.org

Lenora Rivers-Davis

English

LRDavis@fsd1.org

Lonia Davis

Fine Arts/ Chorus

LMDavis@fsd1.org

Paris Davis

SC Gear Up

PARIS.DAVIS@fsd1.org

Tasha Davis

CATE

TASHA.DAVIS@fsd1.org

Chad Eaddy

Physical Education

 CHAD.EADDY@fsd1.org

Monica Eader

Physical Education

MEader@fsd1.org

Patty Evans

Science/ IB Coordinator

PEvans@fsd1.org

Dorothy Fleck

Math

DFleck@fsd1.org

Myron Frieson

CATE

MYRON.FRIESON@fsd1.org

Karmella Fullard

Science

Karmella.Fullard@fsd1.org 

Nicole Galashaw

English

Nicole.C.Galashaw@fsd1.org

Cathryn Garland

Media Specialist

CATHRYN.GARLAND@fsd1.org

Francine Gasque

Foreign Language

FGasque@fsd1.org

Kevin George

Special Education

 KGeorge@fsd1.org

Joy Goodsell

Science

 JGoodsell@fsd1.org

Joe Graham

Driver's Education

 JGraham@fsd1.org

Virginia Graham

SC Gear Up

VIRGINIA.GRAHAM@FSD1.ORG

Eva Grant

Social Studies

 EVA.GRANT@fsd1.org

Faronda Green 

English

FARONDA.GREEN@fsd1.org

Oforiwa Gregg

Nurse

Oforiwa.Gregg@fsd1.org

Lindsey Grimsley

Guidance Counselor

 LINDSEY.GRIMSLEY@fsd1.org

Johnny Guest

AFJROTC

 JOHNNY.GUEST@fsd1.org

Mary Gutman

English

MGutman@fsd1.org

Janet Harker

Bookkeeper

JHarker@fsd1.org

Chris Hayden

Social Studies/ Technology Coach

 CHayden@fsd1.org

Gerald Herbert

Athletic Director

GERALD.HERBERT@fsd1.org

Randi Hildreth

English

 RANDI.HILDRETH@fsd1.org

Laura Hofler

English

LAURA.HOFLER@fsd1.org

Dana Holladay

Autism, Self-Contained

Dana.Holladay@fsd1.org

Kimberly Holmes

CATE

 Kimberly.T.Holmes@fsd1.org

Patrice Holmes

Assistant Principal

PHolmes@fsd1.org

Mary Hopper

Science

 MHopper@fsd1.org

Lucia Huang

Foreign Language

LHuang@fsd1.org

Frankie Humphrey

Social Studies

Frankie.Humphrey@fsd1.org

Ruth Hunter

Math

RHunter@fsd1.org

Shemia Hunter

Social Studies

SHEMIA.HUNTER@fsd1.org

Wil Huntley

Social Studies

WHuntley@fsd1.org

Cynthia Jackson

Special Education

CYNTHIA.JACKSON@fsd1.org

Julia James

Math

 JTJames@fsd1.org

Tanisha James

Special Education

TANISHA.JAMES@fsd1.org

Ashley Jeannin

Foreign Language

 ASHLEY.JEANNIN@fsd1.org

Pamela Johnson

Assistant Principal

PAMELA.JOHNSON@fsd1.org

Sherry Jones

Autism, Self-Contained

 Sherry.Jones@fsd1.org

Joseph Kolodziej

Physical Education

 JKolodziej@fsd1.org

Raymond Krolewicz

Special Education

 Ray.Krolewicz@fsd1.org

Ramonta Lee

Fine Arts/ Orchestra

 Ramonta.Lee@fsd1.org

Marilyn Marschel

Foreign Language

Marilyn.Marschel@fsd1.org

Cassandra McClellan

Math

 CMcClellan@fsd1.org

Derrick McQueen

JAG

DERRICK.MCQUEEN@fsd1.org

Jaqueline Melton

Career Development Facilitator

JMMelton@fsd1.org

Katina Montgomery

Guidance Counselor

KMontgomery@fsd1.org

Anjennette Moses

Cheerleading Coach

 AMoses@fsd1.org

Michael Newsome

Special Education

Michael.Newsome@fsd1.org

Linda Nguyen

Science

 LINDA.NGUYEN@fsd1.org

Letitia Plowden

Guidance Counselor

 LPlowden@fsd1.org

Tom Redfearn

Science

TRedfearn@fsd1.org

Emmett Rieger

Math

 ERieger@fsd1.org

Mark Riggs

English

 MARK.RIGGS@fsd1.org

Eric Robinson

Principal

 ERIC.ROBINSON@fsd1.org

Shirley Robinson

Special Education

 SHIRLEY.ROBINSON@fsd1.org

Larry Roland

Assistant Principal

LRoland@fsd1.org

Trula Rosa

Foreign Language

TRULA.ROSA@fsd1.org

Doris Sears

Math

 DSears@fsd1.org

Machell Sprauve

Math

MSprauve@fsd1.org

Aubry Stegall

Social Studies

AUBRY.STEGALL@fsd1.org

Joyce Sterling

CATE

JSterling@fsd1.org

Perry Stokes

Social Studies

PERRY.STOKES@fsd1.org

Josie Stratton

English

JOSIE.STRATTON@fsd1.org

Deborah Swinney

Assistant Principal

DSwinney@fsd1.org

Lurma Swinney

Science

LSwinney@fsd1.org

Leeann Talbert

Social Studies

 LTalbert@fsd1.org

Andre Tamplin

CATE

ANDRE.TAMPLIN@fsd1.org

Alicia Thomas 

CATE

ALICIA.THOMAS@fsd1.org

Veronica Thomas

Math

VERONICA.THOMAS@fsd1.org

Susan Thornton

Math

 Susan.L.Thornton@fsd1.org

Julie Wallace

English

JULIE.WALLACE@fsd1.org

Richard Wallace

English

 RWallace@fsd1.org

Sandra Wallace

Special Education

 SWallace@fsd1.org

Debbie Welker

Fine Arts/ Art

DWelker@fsd1.org 

Angela Williams

Behavioral Counselor

AEWilliams@fsd1.org

Maryann Williams

Social Studies

 MAWilliams@fsd1.org

Shauna Williams

Social Studies

 SCWilliams@fsd1.org

Jeah Wolfe

Science

Jeah.D.Wolfe@fsd1.org

Michael Yearwood

Social Studies

MICHAEL.YEARWOOD@fsd1.org

Jill Young

Social Studies

 Jill.Young@fsd1.org

Micah Young

Science

MTYoung@fsd1.org

 

Back to Wilson's Homepage

 






 

The mission of Florence District One is to Educate! Prepare! Inspire!

Copyright © 2004 Florence School District One
319 South Dargan Street | Florence, South Carolina  29506-2589
Phone - (843) 669-4141

Contact FSD1